Natural Hair Care Tips

Straight Up…

girlstraveltoo

Straight Hair

Well, I’m back at it.  Nothing like a 6 month vacation from blogging. I get busy and I forget to tell you all what’s going on. I really need to share all of my new finds that make traveling so much easier for me.  So, I’m going to start with the hair…

I have crazy curly hair and I have a lot of it. I travel in the Southeast US and fighting humidity is always a challenge. If my hair is curly, it gets curlier. If it’s straight, it just grows into a giant helmet. So, here is what I have recently found that works for me.

I just bought the Babyliss Rotating Hot Air Brush. It’s pretty amazing but, it does require some practice with longer hair. Your hair should be about 90% dry before going at it with the spinny dryer. So, I take a shower at night…

View original post 176 more words

One comment on “Straight Up…

  1. GirlsTravelToo
    October 3, 2013

    Thanks for the reblog! Just subscribed to your blog. I need all the hair help I can get.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 3, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
