Natural Hair Care Tips

Hair Growth and Maintenance – OVERVIEW

This hair growth-maintenance overview is a blast!

Black Afro Hair

Hey guys, last week I finally wrapped up the ‘Science of Hair’ series. In this article, I make attempts to demonstrate how I organise my thoughts around ‘Hair Growth and Maintenance’. I have spent the last couple of months researching this broad topic and maybe just like me, you guys often get confused because of the amount of conflicting information out there. In the beginning I had no intention of creating this blog. But I soon realised that blogging about it is probably the best way to learn. This will only serve as a general overview for now. Details will come in future articles.

Let me begin by pointing out that factors that affect hair growth and maintenance are both INTERNAL and EXTERNAL.

INTERNAL FACTORS AFFECTING HAIR GROWTH

GENETICS: How appropriate that genetics come first on the list considering that genes map the way we look and how our…

View original post 652 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 23, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Consult Your Hair Problem Here

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

