Natural Hair Care Tips

How To Treat Oily Scalp with Testimonial?

A little bit of this and that

scan picture of oily scalp
My name is Malar D/O D.  I suffered hair loss after the birth of my 1st child(15 years ago).  Subsequently after the birth of my 3rd child, my hair fall condition became worse.  Due to stress at work, working late at nights as well as looking after my 3 children.  This constant hair loss resulted in me having only half of the hair I used to have.  Also, my hair was very oily and flat.  Needing to salvage my hiar, I went to one of the many hair care centres in Singapore.  Sad to say, despite paying so much money to them, they did not solve my hair problem at all.  Nonetheless, I refused to give up.  I tried different kinds of tonics and hair care products of the shelf.  However these trials not only did not help but made my condition much worse than before.
I was determined to…

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

Consult Your Hair Problem Here

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

