Natural Hair Care Tips

Hair – Woman’s Crowning Glory

Related articles

A Rambling Robin

Growing up I had super long blonde locks, like barbie blonde locks. I loved my hair, but hated taking care of it. One day I got it all cut off, loved the short hair…As grew older though I tended to keep my hair somewhat long, a bit past my shoulders, enough for a pony tail…When I was in high school I had my hair cut to a angled bob, you know stacked in the back and got longer coming to the face…I actually really liked it. When I became a stay at home mom I let my hair grow back out, I wore my hair in a bun or a pony tail for years…literally. 2 years go I decided that I wanted it cut short again, I chopped it all off…I loved it for a while and ended up hating it by the end. So I decided to let it…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2013 by in Hair Loss.
