Natural Hair Care Tips

Dandruff? Get Rid of Itch Free Scalp Naturally!

Im sure that like me, the summers turn your hair into a greasy mess as well. The dirt, the sweat, the humidity all add on to make it greasy, oily and limp.

I have an extremely oily scalp. I have to wash my hair every alternate day else it becomes a greasy mess.

Thanks to the humidity of Mumbai, the summers make my hair all the more disastrous. Even though I don’t step out of the house much, yet by the end of the day my scalp feels dirty, sticky and itchy.

So this weekend, I tried this simple home remedy to get rid of the dirt and stickiness and make my hair shine.

You will need just two things:

Make a paste of the above two and apply on your scalp. Leave for 20-30 mins. Rinse and shampoo.

Make sure you don’t add too much of gram flour as it will tend to dry your hair. Also don’t keep the paste for more than half an hour. Else the gram flour will be too hard to wash off.

It really worked for me. Hope it works for you as well!

 

Original article via http://shimmerandblush.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/get-itch-free-scalp-naturally/

 

One comment on “Dandruff? Get Rid of Itch Free Scalp Naturally!

  1. Pingback: top tips to Cure Oily Scalps | Natural Hair Care Top Tips

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2013 by in Dandruff Hair Treatment and tagged , , , , , , .
