Natural Hair Care Tips

Tips for Home-Made Hair Care

Original post by Hannah
Date Posted: May 17, 2012

 

 

home made hair care tips

Use of TEA. Different types for different hair colours: chamomile for blondes, rooibos for redheads and black tea for brunettes to fetch you’re hair out shiny. Brew one teabag in two cups worth of water. Pour onto freshly washed hair and rub in, leaving for 10 minutes before washing off.

I’ve not tried this yet but I love tea, and other than smelling it all day I can’t see it doing any damage to my hair. I think I’m going to give it a go this weekend and I’ll let you know what happens. I have however realised that because my hair is so fine it’s never going to be completely frizz free (sob), but if I use the coolest setting on my hair drier it’s considerably lessened.

What home beauty tips do you have?

Original Article via http://possiblyvintage.wordpress.com/2013/05/17/home-made-hair-care/

 

 

2 comments on “Tips for Home-Made Hair Care

  1. Pingback: How to Have a Healthy Hair using Coconut Oil? | Natural Hair Care Top Tips

  2. Pingback: Honey Shampoo for Shiny Hair | Natural Hair Care Top Tips

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2013 by in Natural Hair Care Tips and tagged , , , , , .
